M:tG card similarity search
4WB · Enchantment
Spells and abilities you control can't destroy, exile, target, or cause you to sacrifice A Good Thing. At the beginning of your upkeep, double your life total. Then, if you have 1,000 or more life, you lose the game.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ritual of Rejuvenation | 2W | Instant | You gain 4 life. Draw a card. |
| Hill Giant Herdgorger | 4GG | Creature — Giant | When Hill Giant Herdgorger enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life. 7/6 |
| Fulminator Mage | 1B/RB/R | Creature — Elemental Shaman | Sacrifice Fulminator Mage: Destroy target nonbasic land. 2/2 |
| Ark of Blight | 2 | Artifact | {3}, {T}, Sacrifice Ark of Blight: Destroy target land. |
| Genesis of the Daleks | 4BB | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after IV.) I, II, III — Create a 3/3 black Dalek artifact creature token with menace for each lore counter on Genesis of the Daleks. IV — Target opponent faces a villainous choice — Destroy all Dalek creatures and each of your opponents loses life equal to the total power of Daleks that died this turn, or destroy all non-Dalek creatures. |
| Heartmender | 2G/WG/W | Creature — Elemental | At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a -1/-1 counter from each creature you control. Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.) 2/2 |
| Realmbreaker's Grasp | 1W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact or creature Enchanted permanent can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated unless they're mana abilities. |
| Nezumi Shadow-Watcher | B | Creature — Rat Warrior | Sacrifice Nezumi Shadow-Watcher: Destroy target Ninja. 1/1 |
| Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
| Calamity's Wake | 1W | Instant | Exile all graveyards. Players can't cast noncreature spells this turn. Exile Calamity's Wake. |