M:tG card similarity search
2W · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2. Enchanted creature has vigilance as long as you control a black or green permanent.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Noxious Groodion | 2B | Creature — Beast | Deathtouch 2/2 |
| Minotaur Sureshot | 2R | Creature — Minotaur Archer | Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) {1}{R}: Minotaur Sureshot gets +1/+0 until end of turn. 2/3 |
| Bombadil's Song | 1G | Instant | Target creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains hexproof until end of turn. The Ring tempts you. (A creature with hexproof can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
| Masked Blackguard | 1B | Creature — Human Rogue | Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) {2}{B}: Masked Blackguard gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 2/1 |
| Dalek Squadron | 2B | Artifact Creature — Dalek | Menace Myriad (Whenever this creature attacks, for each opponent other than defending player, you may create a token that's a copy of this creature that's tapped and attacking that player or a planeswalker they control. Exile the tokens at end of combat.) 3/3 |
| Consign to Dust | 2G | Instant | Strive — This spell costs {2}{G} more to cast for each target beyond the first. Destroy any number of target artifacts and/or enchantments. |
| Loran of the Third Path | 2W | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | Vigilance When Loran of the Third Path enters the battlefield, destroy up to one target artifact or enchantment. {T}: You and target opponent each draw a card. 2/1 |
| Enigmatic Incarnation | 2GU | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice another enchantment. If you do, search your library for a creature card with mana value equal to 1 plus the sacrificed enchantment's mana value, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle. |
| Trickster's Talisman | U | Artifact — Equipment | Invoke Duplicity — Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice Trickster's Talisman. If you do, create a token that's a copy of this creature." Equip {2} |
| Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon | GW | Legendary Creature — Human Knight | Double team If you control exactly two legendary permanents named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature you control named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon has battle cry. 2/3 |