M:tG card similarity search
3GU · Legendary Creature — Alien Advisor Guest
When Ambassador Blorpityblorpboop enters the battlefield, you get {TK}{TK}{TK}, then you may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own. At the beginning of each combat, you may have Ambassador Blorpityblorpboop's base power become equal to the total power of all stickers on permanents you control and its base toughness become equal to those stickers' total toughness. 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Countless Gears Renegade | 1W | Creature — Dwarf Artificer | Revolt — When Countless Gears Renegade enters the battlefield, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. 2/2 |
| Champion of Rhonas | 3G | Creature — Jackal Warrior | You may exert Champion of Rhonas as it attacks. When you do, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 3/3 |
| Rune of Mortality | 1B | Enchantment — Aura Rune | Enchant permanent When Rune of Mortality enters the battlefield, draw a card. As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it has deathtouch. As long as enchanted permanent is an Equipment, it has "Equipped creature has deathtouch." |
| Kronch Wrangler | 1G | Creature — Human Warrior | Trample Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler. 2/1 |
| Flickerwisp | 1WW | Creature — Elemental | Flying When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. 3/1 |
| Skulking Fugitive | 2B | Creature — Horror Mercenary | When Skulking Fugitive becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it. 3/4 |
| Mild-Mannered Librarian | G | Creature — Human | {3}{G}: Mild-Mannered Librarian becomes a Werewolf. Put two +1/+1 counters on it and you draw a card. Activate only once. 1/1 |
| Eternal Scourge | 3 | Creature — Eldrazi Horror | You may cast Eternal Scourge from exile. When Eternal Scourge becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, exile Eternal Scourge. 3/3 |
| Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |
| Hero's Blade | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +3/+2. Whenever a legendary creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Hero's Blade to it. Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |