M:tG card similarity search
2W · Creature — Angel Advisor
Flying Whenever another permanent you control leaves the battlefield, if it had counters on it, investigate. (Create a colorless Clue artifact token with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") 2/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boomerang | UU | Instant | Return target permanent to its owner's hand. |
| Eye of Nowhere | UU | Sorcery — Arcane | Return target permanent to its owner's hand. |
| Regress | 2U | Instant | Return target permanent to its owner's hand. |
| Deliver | 2U | Instant | Return target permanent to its owner's hand. |
| Zameck Guildmage | GU | Creature — Elf Wizard | {G}{U}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. {G}{U}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card. 2/2 |
| Graceful Antelope | 2WW | Creature — Antelope | Plainswalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Plains.) Whenever Graceful Antelope deals combat damage to a player, you may have target land become a Plains until Graceful Antelope leaves the battlefield. 1/4 |
| Eldrazi Mimic | 2 | Creature — Eldrazi | Whenever another colorless creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may change Eldrazi Mimic's base power and toughness to that creature's power and toughness until end of turn. 2/1 |
| Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer | 4G | Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Human Artificer | When Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer enters the battlefield, create a 3/3 colorless Phyrexian Golem artifact creature token. Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Ich-Tekik and a +1/+1 counter on each Golem you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 1/1 |
| Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
| Winding Constrictor | BG | Creature — Snake | If one or more counters would be put on an artifact or creature you control, that many plus one of each of those kinds of counters are put on that permanent instead. If you would get one or more counters, you get that many plus one of each of those kinds of counters instead. 2/3 |