M:tG card similarity search
B · Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay {4} or sacrifice an artifact or creature. Destroy target creature or planeswalker.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundry of the Consuls | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {5}, {T}, Sacrifice Foundry of the Consuls: Create two 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature tokens with flying. | |
| Thundering Sparkmage | 3R | Creature — Human Wizard | When Thundering Sparkmage enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature or planeswalker, where X is the number of creatures in your party. (Your party consists of up to one each of Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, and Wizard.) 2/2 |
| Gargoyle Castle | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {5}, {T}, Sacrifice Gargoyle Castle: Create a 3/4 colorless Gargoyle artifact creature token with flying. | |
| Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Nourishing Shoal | XGG | Instant — Arcane | You may exile a green card with mana value X from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. You gain X life. |
| Guile | 3UUU | Creature — Elemental Incarnation | Guile can't be blocked except by three or more creatures. If a spell or ability you control would counter a spell, instead exile that spell and you may play that card without paying its mana cost. When Guile is put into a graveyard from anywhere, shuffle it into its owner's library. 6/6 |
| Heiko Yamazaki, the General | 3R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Trample Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may cast target artifact card from your graveyard this turn. 3/3 |
| Erdwal Illuminator | 1U | Creature — Spirit | Flying Whenever you investigate for the first time each turn, investigate an additional time. 1/3 |
| Michiko's Reign of Truth | 1W | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I, II — Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each artifact and/or enchantment you control. III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control. |