M:tG card similarity search
6 · Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +6/+6. Whenever equipped creature attacks, destroy target permanent. Equip {6}
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Mind Carver | B | Artifact — Equipment | When Mind Carver enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. Equipped creature gets +1/+0. It gets +3/+1 instead as long as an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. Equip {2}{B} |
Tivadar's Crusade | 1WW | Sorcery | Destroy all Goblins. |
Vow of Wildness | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +3/+3, has trample, and can't attack you or planeswalkers you control. |
Glyph of Life | W | Instant | Choose target Wall creature. Whenever that creature is dealt damage by an attacking creature this turn, you gain that much life. |
Holy Mantle | 2WW | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from creatures. |
Spirit Mantle | 1W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has protection from creatures. |
Wake Thrasher | 2U | Creature — Merfolk Soldier | Whenever a permanent you control becomes untapped, Wake Thrasher gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/1 |
Blighted Shaman | 1B | Creature — Human Cleric Shaman | {T}, Sacrifice a Swamp: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 1/1 |
Goblin Coward Parade | Stickers | {TK}{TK} — Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.) {TK}{TK}{TK} — When this permanent leaves the battlefield, you may destroy target creature with power 4 or greater. {TK}{TK} — 2/3 {TK}{TK}{TK}{TK} — 8/4 | |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |