Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Autumn's Veil

G · Instant

Spells you control can't be countered by blue or black spells this turn, and creatures you control can't be the targets of blue or black spells this turn.

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Artifact Mutation RGInstant Destroy target artifact. It can't be regenerated. Create X 1/1 green Saproling creature tokens, where X is that artifact's mana value.
Graf Harvest BEnchantment Zombies you control have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) {3}{B}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
Overwhelming Intellect 4UUInstant Counter target creature spell. Draw cards equal to that spell's mana value.
Disruptive Pitmage 2UCreature — Human Wizard {T}: Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. Morph {U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 1/1
Sage's Dousing 2UTribal Instant — Wizard Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}. If you control a Wizard, draw a card.
Vantress Gargoyle 1UArtifact Creature — Gargoyle Flying Vantress Gargoyle can't attack unless defending player has seven or more cards in their graveyard. Vantress Gargoyle can't block unless you have four or more cards in hand. {T}: Each player mills a card. 5/4
Open the Graves 3BBEnchantment Whenever a nontoken creature you control dies, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
Galadriel's Dismissal WInstant Kicker {2}{W} (You may pay an additional {2}{W} as you cast this spell.) Target creature phases out. If this spell was kicked, each creature target player controls phases out instead. (Treat phased-out creatures and anything attached to them as though they don't exist until their controller's next turn.)
Bower Passage 1GEnchantment Creatures with flying can't block creatures you control.
The Master, Multiplied 4BRLegendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3
Page 150