M:tG card similarity search
1G · Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I — You may play an additional land this turn. II — You gain 3 life. III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Death Bomb | 3B | Instant | As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller loses 2 life. |
Scholar of Athreos | 2W | Creature — Human Cleric | {2}{B}: Each opponent loses 1 life. You gain life equal to the life lost this way. 1/4 |
Brackish Trudge | 2B | Creature — Fungus Beast | Brackish Trudge enters the battlefield tapped. {1}{B}: Return Brackish Trudge from your graveyard to your hand. Activate only if you gained life this turn. 4/2 |
Chandra, Pyromaster | 2RR | Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra | [+1]: Chandra, Pyromaster deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker and 1 damage to up to one target creature that player or that planeswalker's controller controls. That creature can't block this turn. [0]: Exile the top card of your library. You may play it this turn. [−7]: Exile the top ten cards of your library. Choose an instant or sorcery card exiled this way and copy it three times. You may cast the copies without paying their mana costs. Loyalty 4 |
The Fourth Doctor | 2GU | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Doctor | You may look at the top card of your library any time. Would You Like A...? — Once each turn, you may play a historic land or cast a historic spell from the top of your library. When you do, create a Food token. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic.) 4/4 |
Chronosavant | 5W | Creature — Giant | {1}{W}: Return Chronosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. You skip your next turn. 5/5 |
Boom | 1R | Sorcery | Destroy target land you control and target land you don't control. |
Stern Judge | 2W | Creature — Human Cleric | {T}: Each player loses 1 life for each Swamp they control. 2/2 |
Mystic Forge | 4 | Artifact | You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may cast artifact spells and colorless spells from the top of your library. {T}, Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library. |
A-Visions of Phyrexia | 2RR | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, exile the top two cards of your library. Until your next end step, you may play one of those cards. At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't play a card from exile this turn, create a tapped Powerstone token. (It's an artifact with "{T}: Add {C}. This mana can't be spent to cast a nonartifact spell.") |