M:tG card similarity search
5 · Artifact Creature — Golem
Basalt Golem can't be blocked by artifact creatures. Whenever Basalt Golem becomes blocked by a creature, that creature's controller sacrifices it at end of combat. If the player does, they create a 0/2 colorless Wall artifact creature token with defender. 2/4
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Escape Artist | 1U | Creature — Human Wizard | Escape Artist can't be blocked. {U}, Discard a card: Return Escape Artist to its owner's hand. 1/1 |
Ignoble Soldier | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Whenever Ignoble Soldier becomes blocked, prevent all combat damage that would be dealt by it this turn. 3/1 |
Sustainer of the Realm | 2WW | Creature — Angel | Flying Whenever Sustainer of the Realm blocks, it gets +0/+2 until end of turn. 2/3 |
Siege Behemoth | 5GG | Creature — Beast | Hexproof As long as Siege Behemoth is attacking, for each creature you control, you may have that creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked. 7/4 |
Priest of Yawgmoth | 1B | Creature — Phyrexian Human Cleric | {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Add an amount of {B} equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value. 1/2 |
Laccolith Grunt | 2R | Creature — Beast | Whenever Laccolith Grunt becomes blocked, you may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature. If you do, Laccolith Grunt assigns no combat damage this turn. 2/2 |
Laccolith Titan | 5RR | Creature — Beast | Whenever Laccolith Titan becomes blocked, you may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature. If you do, Laccolith Titan assigns no combat damage this turn. 6/6 |
Laccolith Whelp | R | Creature — Beast | Whenever Laccolith Whelp becomes blocked, you may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature. If you do, Laccolith Whelp assigns no combat damage this turn. 1/1 |
Revoke Privileges | 2W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or crew Vehicles. |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |