M:tG card similarity search
2R · Enchantment
When Blood Sun enters the battlefield, draw a card. All lands lose all abilities except mana abilities.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Up the Beanstalk | 1G | Enchantment | When Up the Beanstalk enters the battlefield and whenever you cast a spell with mana value 5 or greater, draw a card. |
Shadows' Lair | Land — Cave | (Transforms from Grasping Shadows.) {T}: Add {B}. {B}, {T}, Remove a dread counter from Shadows' Lair: You draw a card and you lose 1 life. | |
Unscrupulous Contractor | 2B | Creature — Human Assassin | When Unscrupulous Contractor enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, target player draws two cards and loses 2 life. Plot {2}{B} (You may pay {2}{B} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) 3/2 |
Clockwork Fox | 3 | Artifact Creature — Fox | When Clockwork Fox leaves the battlefield, you draw two cards and each opponent draws a card. 3/2 |
Phantasmal Bear | U | Creature — Bear Illusion | When Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it. 2/2 |
Turf Wound | 2R | Instant | Target player can't play lands this turn. Draw a card. |
Common Iguana | 1R | Host Creature — Lizard | When this creature enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. 1/3 |
Pyknite | 2G | Creature — Ouphe | When Pyknite enters the battlefield, draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep. 1/1 |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
Corruption of Towashi | 4U | Enchantment | When Corruption of Towashi enters the battlefield, incubate 4. (Create an Incubator token with four +1/+1 counters on it and "{2}: Transform this artifact." It transforms into a 0/0 Phyrexian artifact creature.) Whenever a permanent you control transforms or a permanent enters the battlefield under your control transformed, you may draw a card. Do this only once each turn. |