M:tG card similarity search
1U · Instant
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {2}. Corrupted — Counter that spell instead if its controller has three or more poison counters.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Pyrokinesis | 4RR | Instant | You may exile a red card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Pyrokinesis deals 4 damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures. |
Lilah, Undefeated Slickshot | 1UR | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever you cast a multicolored instant or sorcery spell from your hand, exile that spell instead of putting it into your graveyard as it resolves. If you do, it becomes plotted. (You may cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost.) 3/3 |
Goblin S.W.A.T. Team | 3R | Creature — Goblin Warrior | Say "Goblin S.W.A.T. Team": Put a +1/+1 counter on Goblin S.W.A.T. Team unless an opponent swats the table within five seconds. Activate only once each turn. 2/2 |
Forgotten Harvest | 1G | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile a land card from your graveyard. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. |
Void Rend | WUB | Instant | This spell can't be countered. Destroy target nonland permanent. |
The One Ring | 4 | Legendary Artifact | Indestructible When The One Ring enters the battlefield, if you cast it, you gain protection from everything until your next turn. At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life for each burden counter on The One Ring. {T}: Put a burden counter on The One Ring, then draw a card for each burden counter on The One Ring. |
Armorcraft Judge | 3G | Creature — Elf Artificer | When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. 3/3 |
Renari, Merchant of Marvels | 3U | Legendary Creature — Dragon Artificer | You may cast Dragon spells and artifact spells as though they had flash. Choose a Background (You can have a Background as a second commander.) 2/4 |
Illusionary Armor | 4U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +4/+4. When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice Illusionary Armor. |
Crystallization | G/UW | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block. When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, exile that creature. |