M:tG card similarity search
3WW · Enchantment
Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, put a unity counter on Call for Unity. Creatures you control get +1/+1 for each unity counter on Call for Unity.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sword of Truth and Justice | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from blue. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on a creature you control, then proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.) Equip {2} |
| Sunscorch Regent | 3WW | Creature — Dragon | Flying Whenever an opponent casts a spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Sunscorch Regent and you gain 1 life. 4/3 |
| Brand | R | Instant | Gain control of all permanents you own. (This effect lasts indefinitely.) Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) |
| Purphoros, God of the Forge | 3R | Legendary Enchantment Creature — God | Indestructible As long as your devotion to red is less than five, Purphoros isn't a creature. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Purphoros deals 2 damage to each opponent. {2}{R}: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. 6/5 |
| Jhoira, Ageless Innovator | UR | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | {T}: Put two ingenuity counters on Jhoira, Ageless Innovator, then you may put an artifact card with mana value X or less from your hand onto the battlefield, where X is the number of ingenuity counters on Jhoira. 2/3 |
| Coveted Falcon | 1UU | Artifact Creature — Bird | Flying Whenever Coveted Falcon attacks, gain control of target permanent you own but don't control. Disguise {1}{U} When Coveted Falcon is turned face up, target opponent gains control of any number of target permanents you control. Draw a card for each one they gained control of this way. 1/4 |
| Gnarlid Colony | 1G | Creature — Beast | Kicker {2}{G} (You may pay an additional {2}{G} as you cast this spell.) If Gnarlid Colony was kicked, it enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample. 2/2 |
| Flowstone Sculpture | 6 | Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter | {2}, Discard a card: Put a +1/+1 counter on Flowstone Sculpture or Flowstone Sculpture gains flying, first strike, or trample. (This effect lasts indefinitely.) 4/4 |
| Invoke Justice | 1WWWW | Sorcery | Return target permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield, then distribute four +1/+1 counters among any number of creatures and/or Vehicles target player controls. |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |