M:tG card similarity search
3WW · Creature — Bird Cleric
Flying When Celestial Gatekeeper dies, exile it, then return up to two target Bird and/or Cleric permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Biblioplex Assistant | 4 | Artifact Creature — Gargoyle | Flying When Biblioplex Assistant enters the battlefield, put up to one target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library. 2/1 |
| Norn's Disassembly | W | Enchantment | {1}{W}, Sacrifice a historic permanent: Seek a historic card. |
| Goblin Gardener | 3R | Creature — Goblin | When Goblin Gardener dies, destroy target land. 2/1 |
| Filigree Familiar | 3 | Artifact Creature — Fox | When Filigree Familiar enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life. When Filigree Familiar dies, draw a card. 2/2 |
| Vengeful Reaper | 3B | Creature — Angel Cleric | Flying, deathtouch, haste Foretell {1}{B} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.) 2/3 |
| Angel of Deliverance | 6WW | Creature — Angel | Flying Delirium — Whenever Angel of Deliverance deals damage, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, exile target creature an opponent controls. 6/6 |
| Undying Beast | 3B | Creature — Beast | When Undying Beast dies, put it on top of its owner's library. 3/2 |
| Astral Drift | 2W | Enchantment | Whenever you cycle Astral Drift or cycle another card while Astral Drift is on the battlefield, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. Cycling {2}{W} ({2}{W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) |
| Geistpack Alpha | 3G | Creature — Wolf | Trample When Geistpack Alpha dies, seek a permanent card with mana value equal to the number of lands you control. 5/4 |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |