M:tG card similarity search
0 · Artifact
Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand. {T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Smokebraider | 1R | Creature — Elemental Shaman | {T}: Add two mana in any combination of colors. Spend this mana only to cast Elemental spells or activate abilities of Elementals. 1/1 |
Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
Act of Authority | 1WW | Enchantment | When Act of Authority enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. If you do, its controller gains control of Act of Authority. |
Parallel Thoughts | 3UU | Enchantment | When Parallel Thoughts enters the battlefield, search your library for seven cards, exile them in a face-down pile, and shuffle that pile. Then shuffle your library. If you would draw a card, you may instead put the top card of the pile you exiled into your hand. |
Order of the Stars | W | Creature — Human Cleric | Defender (This creature can't attack.) As Order of the Stars enters the battlefield, choose a color. Order of the Stars has protection from the chosen color. 0/1 |
Steamclaw | 2 | Artifact | {3}, {T}: Exile target card from a graveyard. {1}, Sacrifice Steamclaw: Exile target card from a graveyard. |
Cemetery Desecrator | 4BB | Creature — Zombie | Menace When Cemetery Desecrator enters the battlefield or dies, exile another card from a graveyard. When you do, choose one — • Remove X counters from target permanent, where X is the mana value of the exiled card. • Target creature an opponent controls gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the mana value of the exiled card. 4/4 |
Undercity Eliminator | 3BB | Creature — Gorgon Assassin | When Undercity Eliminator enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice an artifact or creature. When you do, exile target creature an opponent controls. 3/3 |
Hall of Triumph | 3 | Legendary Artifact | As Hall of Triumph enters the battlefield, choose a color. Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1. |
Manascape Refractor | 3 | Artifact | Manascape Refractor enters the battlefield tapped. Manascape Refractor has all activated abilities of all lands on the battlefield. You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to pay the activation costs of Manascape Refractor's abilities. |