M:tG card similarity search
RG · Enchantment
Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, Cindervines deals 1 damage to that player. {1}, Sacrifice Cindervines: Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Cindervines deals 2 damage to that permanent's controller.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reach of Shadows | 4B | Instant | Destroy target creature that's one or more colors. |
| Bident of Thassa | 2UU | Legendary Enchantment Artifact | Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. {1}{U}, {T}: Creatures your opponents control attack this turn if able. |
| Vent Sentinel | 3R | Creature — Elemental | Defender {1}{R}, {T}: Vent Sentinel deals damage to target player or planeswalker equal to the number of creatures you control with defender. 2/4 |
| Galvanic Key | 2 | Artifact | Flash {3}, {T}: Untap target artifact. |
| Jeskai Charm | URW | Instant | Choose one — • Put target creature on top of its owner's library. • Jeskai Charm deals 4 damage to target opponent or planeswalker. • Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain lifelink until end of turn. |
| Restoration Specialist | 1W | Creature — Dwarf Artificer | {W}, Sacrifice Restoration Specialist: Return up to one target artifact card and up to one target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/1 |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
| Raphael, Fiendish Savior | 3BR | Legendary Creature — Devil Noble | Flying Other Demons, Devils, Imps, and Tieflings you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink. At the beginning of each end step, if a creature card was put into your graveyard from anywhere this turn, create a 1/1 red Devil creature token with "When this creature dies, it deals 1 damage to any target." 4/4 |
| Koth of the Hammer | 2RR | Legendary Planeswalker — Koth | [+1]: Untap target Mountain. It becomes a 4/4 red Elemental creature until end of turn. It's still a land. [−2]: Add {R} for each Mountain you control. [−5]: You get an emblem with "Mountains you control have '{T}: This land deals 1 damage to any target.'" Loyalty 3 |
| Patchwork Automaton | 2 | Artifact Creature — Construct | Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) Whenever you cast an artifact spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Patchwork Automaton. 1/1 |