M:tG card similarity search
2U · Creature — Gnome Wizard
Mage Hand — {T}: Untap target permanent not named Clever Conjurer. Activate only as a sorcery. 2/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Teferi, Temporal Archmage | 4UU | Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi | [+1]: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other on the bottom of your library. [−1]: Untap up to four target permanents. [−10]: You get an emblem with "You may activate loyalty abilities of planeswalkers you control on any player's turn any time you could cast an instant." Teferi, Temporal Archmage can be your commander. Loyalty 5 |
Steel Hellkite | 6 | Artifact Creature — Dragon | Flying {2}: Steel Hellkite gets +1/+0 until end of turn. {X}: Destroy each nonland permanent with mana value X whose controller was dealt combat damage by Steel Hellkite this turn. Activate only once each turn. 5/5 |
Herald's Reveille | U | Sorcery | Draw a card. If a permanent you controlled explored this turn, seek a Merfolk card instead. |
Lion's Eye Diamond | 0 | Artifact | Discard your hand, Sacrifice Lion's Eye Diamond: Add three mana of any one color. Activate only as an instant. |
Meekstone | 1 | Artifact | Creatures with power 3 or greater don't untap during their controllers' untap steps. |
Niambi, Faithful Healer | 1WU | Legendary Creature — Human Cleric | When Niambi, Faithful Healer enters the battlefield, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Teferi, Timebender, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle. 2/2 |
Crackdown | 2W | Enchantment | Nonwhite creatures with power 3 or greater don't untap during their controllers' untap steps. |
Dralnu, Lich Lord | 3UB | Legendary Creature — Zombie Wizard | If damage would be dealt to Dralnu, Lich Lord, sacrifice that many permanents instead. {T}: Target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) 3/3 |
Profound Journey | 5WW | Sorcery | Return target permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.) |
Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |