M:tG card similarity search
4 · Artifact
{3}: Exile target creature you control. Sacrifice Cold Storage: Return each creature card exiled with Cold Storage to the battlefield under your control.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Golden Guardian | 4 | Artifact Creature — Golem | Defender {2}: Golden Guardian fights another target creature you control. When Golden Guardian dies this turn, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control. 4/4 |
Hofri Ghostforge | 3RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Cleric | Spirits you control get +1/+1 and have trample and haste. Whenever another nontoken creature you control dies, exile it. If you do, create a token that's a copy of that creature, except it's a Spirit in addition to its other types and it has "When this creature leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's graveyard." 4/5 |
Gravespawn Sovereign | 4BB | Creature — Zombie | Tap five untapped Zombies you control: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. 3/3 |
Cannibalize | 1B | Sorcery | Choose two target creatures controlled by the same player. Exile one of those creatures and put two +1/+1 counters on the other. |
Glimmerpoint Stag | 2WW | Creature — Elk | Vigilance When Glimmerpoint Stag enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. 3/3 |
Malamet Battle Glyph | G | Sorcery | Choose target creature you control and target creature you don't control. If the creature you control entered the battlefield this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it. Then those creatures fight each other. |
Rassilon, the War President | 3UB | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Noble | At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 2 life and exile the top card of your library. You may play that card for as long as it remains exiled. Each noncreature spell you cast from exile has conspire. (As you cast that spell, you may tap two untapped creatures you control that share a color with it. When you do, copy it and you may choose new targets for the copy.) 3/4 |
Angelic Renewal | 1W | Enchantment | Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may sacrifice Angelic Renewal. If you do, return that card to the battlefield. |
Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
Guardian Project | 3G | Enchantment | Whenever a nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, if it doesn't have the same name as another creature you control or a creature card in your graveyard, draw a card. |