M:tG card similarity search
· Artifact — Attraction
Visit — You may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nef-Crop Entangler | 1R | Creature — Human Warrior | Trample You may exert Nef-Crop Entangler as it attacks. When you do, it gets +1/+2 until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 2/1 |
| Conductive Current | RRR | Sorcery | Conductive Current deals 3 damage to each creature. Choose an instant or sorcery card in your hand. It perpetually gains "If this spell would deal noncombat damage to a permanent or player, it deals that much damage plus 2 instead." |
| Bitter Reunion | 1R | Enchantment | When Bitter Reunion enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, draw two cards. {1}, Sacrifice Bitter Reunion: Creatures you control gain haste until end of turn. |
| It Came from Planet Glurg | XXGU | Legendary Creature — Alien Ooze | You may have It Came from Planet Glurg enter the battlefield as a copy of X different creatures on the battlefield. (It has their total power, total toughness, combined mana costs, all text boxes, names, art, and so on.) 0/0 |
| Torbran, Thane of Red Fell | 1RRR | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Noble | If a red source you control would deal damage to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, it deals that much damage plus 2 instead. 2/4 |
| Arbor Armament | G | Instant | Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. That creature gains reach until end of turn. |
| Revenge of the Drowned | 3U | Instant | Target creature's owner puts it on the top or bottom of their library. You create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token with decayed. (It can't block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.) |
| Choking Fumes | 2W | Instant | Put a -1/-1 counter on each attacking creature. |
| Bloodbond Vampire | 2BB | Creature — Vampire Shaman Ally | Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodbond Vampire. 3/3 |
| Cadric, Soul Kindler | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 4/3 |