M:tG card similarity search
RRR · Creature — Lizard
Whenever a source deals damage to Crag Saurian, that source's controller gains control of Crag Saurian. 4/4
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dive Down | U | Instant | Target creature you control gets +0/+3 and gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
| Glint | 1U | Instant | Target creature you control gets +0/+3 and gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
| Ranger's Guile | G | Instant | Target creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
| Woodcutter's Grit | 2G | Instant | Target creature you control gets +3/+3 and gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
| Beast Walkers | 1WW | Creature — Human Beast Soldier | {G}: Beast Walkers gains banding until end of turn. (Any creatures with banding, and up to one without, can attack in a band. Bands are blocked as a group. If any creatures with banding you control are blocking or being blocked by a creature, you divide that creature's combat damage, not its controller, among any of the creatures it's being blocked by or is blocking.) 2/2 |
| Bone Shaman | 2RR | Creature — Giant Shaman | {B}: Until end of turn, Bone Shaman gains "Creatures dealt damage by Bone Shaman this turn can't be regenerated this turn." 3/3 |
| Undying Evil | B | Instant | Target creature gains undying until end of turn. (When it dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.) |
| Dictation Quillograph | Artifact — Contraption | Whenever you crank Dictation Quillograph, until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card." | |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Unseen Walker | 1G | Creature — Dryad | Forestwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.) {1}{G}{G}: Target creature gains forestwalk until end of turn. 1/1 |