M:tG card similarity search
3GG · Creature — Dinosaur
Trample When Crested Herdcaller enters the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Dinosaur creature token with trample. 3/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Thorn Mammoth | 5GG | Creature — Elephant | Trample Whenever Thorn Mammoth or another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Thorn Mammoth fights up to one target creature you don't control. 6/6 |
Intangible Virtue | 1W | Enchantment | Creature tokens you control get +1/+1 and have vigilance. |
Hero's Heirloom | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+1. As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has trample and haste. Equip {2} |
Pollen-Shield Hare | 1W | Creature — Rabbit | Creature tokens you control get +1/+1. 2/2 |
Gift of Wrath | 3R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact or creature As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it gets +2/+2 and has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) When Gift of Wrath leaves the battlefield, create a 2/2 red Spirit creature token with menace. |
Stonybrook Schoolmaster | 2W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever Stonybrook Schoolmaster becomes tapped, you may create a 1/1 blue Merfolk Wizard creature token. 1/2 |
Ajani's Last Stand | 2WW | Enchantment | Whenever a creature or planeswalker you control dies, you may sacrifice Ajani's Last Stand. If you do, create a 4/4 white Avatar creature token with flying. When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard this card, if you control a Plains, create a 4/4 white Avatar creature token with flying. |
_____-o-saurus | 4GG | Creature — Alien Dinosaur | Trample When this creature enters the battlefield, you may put a name sticker on it. Put a +1/+1 counter on it for each unique vowel on that sticker. (The vowels are A, E, I, O, U, and Y.) 3/3 |
Bother | 4W/UW/U | Sorcery | Create three 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature tokens with flying. Surveil 2. |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |