M:tG card similarity search
4U · Creature — Frog Guest
Croakid Amphibonaut has flying as long as you control a stickered permanent. 4/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Spur Grappler | 2R | Creature — Beast | Spur Grappler gets +2/+1 as long as you control no untapped lands. 2/1 |
A-Ancestral Katana | 1W | Artifact — Equipment | Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may pay {1}. When you do, attach Ancestral Katana to it. Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has "This creature has first strike as long as it's attacking." Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Angelic Voices | 2WW | Enchantment | Creatures you control get +1/+1 as long as you control no nonartifact, nonwhite creatures. |
Dauntless Dourbark | 3G | Creature — Treefolk Warrior | Dauntless Dourbark's power and toughness are each equal to the number of Forests you control plus the number of Treefolk you control. Dauntless Dourbark has trample as long as you control another Treefolk. */* |
Briarbridge Tracker | 2G | Creature — Human Scout | Vigilance When Briarbridge Tracker enters the battlefield, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") As long as you control a token, Briarbridge Tracker gets +2/+0. 2/3 |
Ashenmoor Cohort | 5B | Creature — Elemental Warrior | Ashenmoor Cohort gets +1/+1 as long as you control another black creature. 4/3 |
Inquisitor's Ox | 3W | Creature — Ox | Delirium — Inquisitor's Ox gets +1/+0 and has vigilance as long as there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard. 2/5 |
Awakened Awareness | XUU | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact or creature When Awakened Awareness enters the battlefield, put X +1/+1 counters on enchanted permanent. As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it has base power and toughness 1/1. |
Darksteel Relic | 0 | Artifact | Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.) |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |