M:tG card similarity search
4U · Creature — Frog Guest
Croakid Amphibonaut has flying as long as you control a stickered permanent. 4/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Seraph of the Suns | 5WW | Creature — Angel | Flying Indestructible (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this creature. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.) 4/4 |
Hunting Grounds | GW | Enchantment | Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Hunting Grounds has "Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield." |
Diplomatic Immunity | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Shroud (A permanent with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Enchanted creature has shroud. |
Raven Wings | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+0, has flying, and is a Bird in addition to its other types. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
Soulflayer | 4BB | Creature — Demon | Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.) If a creature card with flying was exiled with Soulflayer's delve ability, Soulflayer has flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, reach, trample, and vigilance. 4/4 |
Cephalid Sage | 3U | Creature — Cephalid | Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Cephalid Sage has "When Cephalid Sage enters the battlefield, draw three cards, then discard two cards." 2/3 |
Armguard Familiar | 1U | Artifact Creature — Equipment Beast | Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) Equipped creature gets +2/+1 and has ward {2}. Reconfigure {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.) 2/1 |
Rootwater Matriarch | 2UU | Creature — Merfolk | {T}: Gain control of target creature for as long as that creature is enchanted. 2/3 |
Bride's Gown | 1W | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+0. It gets an additional +0/+2 and has first strike as long as an Equipment named Groom's Finery is attached to a creature you control. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |