M:tG card similarity search
2R · Sorcery
Destroy target Plains or Island. Cryoclasm deals 3 damage to that land's controller.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marchesa's Decree | 3B | Enchantment | When Marchesa's Decree enters the battlefield, you become the monarch. Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller loses 1 life. |
| Wheel of Fate | Sorcery | Suspend 4—{1}{R} (Rather than cast this card from your hand, pay {1}{R} and exile it with four time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter. When the last is removed, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.) Each player discards their hand, then draws seven cards. | |
| Dowsing Device | 1R | Artifact | Whenever Dowsing Device or another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, up to one target creature you control gets +1/+0 and gains haste until end of turn. Then transform Dowsing Device if you control four or more artifacts. |
| Staff of the Wild Magus | 3 | Artifact | Whenever you cast a green spell or a Forest enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life. |
| Rhys the Exiled | 2G | Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior | Whenever Rhys the Exiled attacks, you gain 1 life for each Elf you control. {B}, Sacrifice an Elf: Regenerate Rhys the Exiled. 3/2 |
| Phantom Wurm | 4GG | Creature — Wurm Spirit | Phantom Wurm enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. If damage would be dealt to Phantom Wurm, prevent that damage. Remove a +1/+1 counter from Phantom Wurm. 2/0 |
| Scuttling Death | 4B | Creature — Spirit | Sacrifice Scuttling Death: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn. Soulshift 4 (When this creature dies, you may return target Spirit card with mana value 4 or less from your graveyard to your hand.) 4/2 |
| Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
| Temple of Cultivation | Land | (Transforms from Ojer Kaslem, Deepest Growth.) {T}: Add {G}. {2}{G}, {T}: Transform Temple of Cultivation. Activate only if you control ten or more permanents and only as a sorcery. | |
| Case of the Pilfered Proof | 1W | Enchantment — Case | Whenever a Detective enters the battlefield under your control and whenever a Detective you control is turned face up, put a +1/+1 counter on it. To solve — You control three or more Detectives. (If unsolved, solve at the beginning of your end step.) Solved — If one or more tokens would be created under your control, those tokens plus a Clue token are created instead. (It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") |