M:tG card similarity search
1 · Artifact
Whenever you discard a card, you may exile that card from your graveyard. {2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. {T}: Put a card exiled with Currency Converter into your graveyard. If it's a land card, create a Treasure token. If it's a nonland card, create a 2/2 black Rogue creature token.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Footbottom Feast | 2B | Instant | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
Forever Young | 1B | Sorcery | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
Gravepurge | 2B | Instant | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
Axgard Artisan | 1R | Creature — Dwarf Artificer | Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on Axgard Artisan for the first time each turn, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") 2/1 |
Dwarven Reinforcements | 3R | Sorcery | Create two 2/1 red Dwarf Berserker creature tokens. Foretell {1}{R} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.) |
Grisly Survivor | 2B | Creature — Minotaur Warrior | Whenever you cycle or discard a card, Grisly Survivor gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 2/3 |
Professional Face-Breaker | 2R | Creature — Human Warrior | Menace Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token. Sacrifice a Treasure: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. 2/3 |
Tireless Tribe | W | Creature — Human Nomad | Discard a card: Tireless Tribe gets +0/+4 until end of turn. 1/1 |
Diplomacy of the Wastes | 2B | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. If you control a Warrior, that player loses 2 life. |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |