M:tG card similarity search
1UR · Legendary Planeswalker — Dack
[+1]: Target player draws two cards, then discards two cards. [−2]: Gain control of target artifact. [−6]: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a spell that targets one or more permanents, gain control of those permanents." Loyalty 3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Sword of Sinew and Steel | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from red. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, destroy up to one target planeswalker and up to one target artifact. Equip {2} |
Undying Evil | B | Instant | Target creature gains undying until end of turn. (When it dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.) |
The Fall of Lord Konda | 2W | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I — Exile target creature an opponent controls with mana value 4 or greater. II — Each player gains control of all permanents they own. III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control. |
Fendeep Summoner | 4B | Creature — Treefolk Shaman | {T}: Up to two target Swamps each become 3/5 Treefolk Warrior creatures in addition to their other types until end of turn. 3/5 |
Tenacious Pup | G | Creature — Wolf | When Tenacious Pup enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life. You get a one-time boon with "When you cast a creature spell, that creature enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter, trample counter, and vigilance counter on it." 1/2 |
Flavor Judge | 1W | Creature — Bird Advisor | {T}: Choose target spell or ability that targets a permanent you control. Then ask a person outside the game if the story of what will happen makes sense. If they say no, sacrifice Flavor Judge and counter that spell or ability. 2/2 |
Ravnica at War | 3W | Sorcery | Exile all multicolored permanents. |
Armor of Thorns | 1G | Enchantment — Aura | You may cast Armor of Thorns as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step. Enchant nonblack creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2. |
Veil of Assimilation | 1W | Artifact | Whenever Veil of Assimilation or another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, target creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance until end of turn. |
Twitch | 2U | Instant | You may tap or untap target artifact, creature, or land. Draw a card. |