M:tG card similarity search
1BB · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +3/+1, has flying, and is a Demon in addition to its other types. You may cast Demonic Embrace from your graveyard by paying 3 life and discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pain | B | Sorcery | Target player discards a card. |
| Containment Construct | 2 | Artifact Creature — Construct | Whenever you discard a card, you may exile that card from your graveyard. If you do, you may play that card this turn. 2/1 |
| Asinine Antics | 2UU | Sorcery | You may cast Asinine Antics as though it had flash if you pay {2} more to cast it. For each creature your opponents control, create a Cursed Role token attached to that creature. (If you control another Role on it, put that one into the graveyard. Enchanted creature is 1/1.) |
| Thieving Varmint | 1B | Creature — Varmint | Deathtouch, lifelink {T}, Pay 1 life: Add two mana of any one color. Spend this mana only to cast spells you don't own. 2/1 |
| Immobilizing Ink | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. Enchanted creature has "{1}, Discard a card: Untap this creature." |
| Misdirection | 3UU | Instant | You may exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Change the target of target spell with a single target. |
| Eye of Vecna | 2 | Legendary Artifact | When Eye of Vecna enters the battlefield, you draw a card and you lose 2 life. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {2}. If you do, you draw a card and you lose 2 life. |
| Heightened Awareness | 3UU | Enchantment | As Heightened Awareness enters the battlefield, discard your hand. At the beginning of your draw step, draw an additional card. |
| Skullscorch | RR | Sorcery | Target player discards two cards at random unless that player has Skullscorch deal 4 damage to them. |
| Mavinda, Students' Advocate | 2W | Legendary Creature — Bird Advisor | Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.) 2/3 |