M:tG card similarity search
XXB · Sorcery
Choose X. You may choose the same mode more than once. • Each player sacrifices a nonartifact creature. • Create a 3/3 black Dalek artifact creature token with menace. • Each opponent discards a card.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Mirrex | Land — Sphere | {T}: Add {C}. {T}: Add one mana of any color. Activate only if Mirrex entered the battlefield this turn. {3}, {T}: Create a 1/1 colorless Phyrexian Mite artifact creature token with toxic 1 and "This creature can't block." (Players dealt combat damage by it also get a poison counter.) | |
Collector's Vault | 2 | Artifact | {2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. Create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") |
Incubator Drone | 3U | Creature — Eldrazi Drone | Devoid (This card has no color.) When Incubator Drone enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." 2/3 |
Scion Summoner | 2G | Creature — Eldrazi Drone | Devoid (This card has no color.) When Scion Summoner enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." ({C} represents colorless mana.) 2/2 |
Edgar Markov | 3RWB | Legendary Creature — Vampire Knight | Eminence — Whenever you cast another Vampire spell, if Edgar Markov is in the command zone or on the battlefield, create a 1/1 black Vampire creature token. First strike, haste Whenever Edgar Markov attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control. 4/4 |
Beast Attack | 2GGG | Instant | Create a 4/4 green Beast creature token. Flashback {2}{G}{G}{G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
Shadowbeast Sighting | 3G | Sorcery | Create a 4/4 green Beast creature token. Flashback {6}{G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
Change of Fortune | 3R | Sorcery | Discard your hand, then draw a card for each card you've discarded this turn. |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
Cloak of Confusion | 1B | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature you control Whenever enchanted creature attacks and isn't blocked, you may have it assign no combat damage this turn. If you do, defending player discards a card at random. |