M:tG card similarity search
G/W · Creature — Dryad Soldier
If an instant or sorcery card would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead. 2/1
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graveyard Shift | 4B | Sorcery | This spell has flash as long as there are five or more mana values among cards in your graveyard. Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
| Gomazoa | 2U | Creature — Jellyfish | Defender, flying {T}: Put Gomazoa and each creature it's blocking on top of their owners' libraries, then those players shuffle. 0/3 |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Reborn Hero | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Vigilance Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Reborn Hero has "When Reborn Hero dies, you may pay {W}{W}. If you do, return Reborn Hero to the battlefield under your control." 2/2 |
| Mesmeric Fiend | 1B | Creature — Nightmare Horror | When Mesmeric Fiend enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card. When Mesmeric Fiend leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand. 1/1 |
| Catapult Squad | 1W | Creature — Human Soldier | Tap two untapped Soldiers you control: Catapult Squad deals 2 damage to target attacking or blocking creature. 2/1 |
| Acrobatic Maneuver | 2W | Instant | Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. Draw a card. |
| Blur | 2U | Instant | Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. Draw a card. |
| Pippin, Guard of the Citadel | WU | Legendary Creature — Halfling Soldier | Vigilance, ward {1} {T}: Another target creature you control gains protection from the card type of your choice until end of turn. (It can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything of that type.) 2/2 |
| Cephalid Inkshrouder | 2U | Creature — Cephalid | Discard a card: Cephalid Inkshrouder gains shroud until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. (A creature with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.) 2/1 |