M:tG card similarity search
· Artifact
During your turn, if Entirely Normal Armchair is in your hand, you may hide it on the battlefield. {0}: Return Entirely Normal Armchair to its owner's hand. Only your opponents may activate this ability and only if they see Entirely Normal Armchair. {2}, Sacrifice Entirely Normal Armchair: Destroy target attacking creature.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Necroskitter | 1BB | Creature — Elemental | Wither (This deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.) Whenever a creature an opponent controls with a -1/-1 counter on it dies, you may return that card to the battlefield under your control. 1/4 |
Swallow the Hero Whole | Sorcery | Each player exiles a creature they control. Until the Hydra's next turn, when a Head leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to the battlefield under their owners' control. | |
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
Curse of Hospitality | 2R | Enchantment — Aura Curse | Enchant player Creatures attacking enchanted player have trample. Whenever a creature deals combat damage to enchanted player, that player exiles the top card of their library. Until end of turn, that creature's controller may play that card and they may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell. |
Tithing Blade | 1B | Artifact | When Tithing Blade enters the battlefield, each opponent sacrifices a creature. Craft with creature {4}{B} ({4}{B}, Exile this artifact, Exile a creature you control or a creature card from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.) |
Armored Kincaller | 2G | Creature — Dinosaur | When Armored Kincaller enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand. If you do or if you control another Dinosaur, you gain 3 life. 3/3 |
Pillage | 1RR | Sorcery | Destroy target artifact or land. It can't be regenerated. |
A-Thousand-Faced Shadow | U | Creature — Human Ninja | Ninjutsu {2}{U} ({2}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) Flying When Thousand-Faced Shadow enters the battlefield from your hand, if it's attacking, create a token that's a copy of another target attacking creature. The token enters the battlefield tapped and attacking. 1/1 |
Warmonger Hellkite | 4RR | Creature — Dragon | Flying All creatures attack each combat if able. {1}{R}: Attacking creatures get +1/+0 until end of turn. 5/5 |
Aphetto Dredging | 3B | Sorcery | Return up to three target creature cards of the creature type of your choice from your graveyard to your hand. |