M:tG card similarity search
5W · Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I — Destroy all lands. II, III — Each player returns two land cards from their graveyard to the battlefield.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Duh | B | Instant | Destroy target creature with reminder text. (Reminder text is any italicized text in parentheses that explains rules you already know.) |
| Epitaph Golem | 5 | Artifact Creature — Golem | {2}: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library. 3/5 |
| Tomb Trawler | 2 | Artifact Creature — Golem | {2}: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library. 0/4 |
| Kjeldoran Guard | 1W | Creature — Human Soldier | {T}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. When that creature leaves the battlefield this turn, sacrifice Kjeldoran Guard. Activate only during combat and only if defending player controls no snow lands. 1/1 |
| Cease | 1B/G | Instant | Exile up to two target cards from a single graveyard. Target player gains 2 life and draws a card. |
| Sawtooth Loon | 2WU | Creature — Bird | Flying When Sawtooth Loon enters the battlefield, return a white or blue creature you control to its owner's hand. When Sawtooth Loon enters the battlefield, draw two cards, then put two cards from your hand on the bottom of your library. 2/2 |
| Ray of Revelation | 1W | Instant | Destroy target enchantment. Flashback {G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Search for Azcanta | 1U | Legendary Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, surveil 1. Then if you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.) |
| Thresher Beast | 3GG | Creature — Beast | Whenever Thresher Beast becomes blocked, defending player sacrifices a land. 4/4 |
| Lingering Phantom | 5B | Creature — Spirit | Whenever you cast a historic spell, you may pay {B}. If you do, return Lingering Phantom from your graveyard to your hand. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic.) 5/4 |