M:tG card similarity search
2B · Enchantment
At the beginning of each upkeep, if an opponent lost life last turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Pyroceratops | 3R | Creature — Elemental Dinosaur | Trample Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Pyroceratops. 2/3 |
Briarknit Kami | 3GG | Creature — Spirit | Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. 3/3 |
Savage Firecat | 3RR | Creature — Elemental Cat | Trample Savage Firecat enters the battlefield with seven +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever you tap a land for mana, remove a +1/+1 counter from Savage Firecat. 0/0 |
Fain, the Broker | 2B | Legendary Creature — Human Warlock | {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature. {T}, Remove a counter from a creature you control: Create a Treasure token. {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Create a 2/1 white and black Inkling creature token with flying. {3}{B}: Untap Fain, the Broker. 3/3 |
T-45 Power Armor | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | When T-45 Power Armor enters the battlefield, you get {E}{E} (two energy counters). Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {E}. If you do, untap equipped creature, then put your choice of a menace, trample, or lifelink counter on it. Equip {3} |
Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |
Glorifier of Suffering | 2W | Creature — Vampire Soldier | When Glorifier of Suffering enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature or artifact. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures. 3/2 |
Land Cap | Land | Land Cap doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from Land Cap. {T}: Add {W} or {U}. Put a depletion counter on Land Cap. | |
Lava Tubes | Land | Lava Tubes doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from Lava Tubes. {T}: Add {B} or {R}. Put a depletion counter on Lava Tubes. | |
River Delta | Land | River Delta doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from River Delta. {T}: Add {U} or {B}. Put a depletion counter on River Delta. |