M:tG card similarity search
1UU · Instant
Return all noncreature, nonland permanents to their owners' hands.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Daring Thief | 2U | Creature — Human Rogue | Inspired — Whenever Daring Thief becomes untapped, you may exchange control of target nonland permanent you control and target permanent an opponent controls that shares a card type with it. 2/3 |
Boompile | 4 | Artifact | {T}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy all nonland permanents. |
Persistent Nightmare | Creature — Nightmare | Skulk (This creature can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.) When Persistent Nightmare deals combat damage to a player, return it to its owner's hand. 1/1 | |
Time Out | 4U | Instant | Roll a six-sided die. Put target nonland permanent into its owner's library just beneath the top X cards of that library, where X is the result. |
Fool's Demise | 4U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control. When Fool's Demise is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fool's Demise to its owner's hand. |
Prize Wall | 1U | Creature — Wall | Defender {U}, {T}: You get {TK}. {4}{U}, {T}: You may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own. Activate only as a sorcery. 0/4 |
Archon of the Triumvirate | 5WU | Creature — Archon | Flying Whenever Archon of the Triumvirate attacks, detain up to two target nonland permanents your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those permanents can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.) 4/5 |
Swirling Torrent | 5U | Sorcery | Choose one or both — • Put target creature on top of its owner's library. • Return target creature to its owner's hand. |
Monastery Loremaster | 3U | Creature — Djinn Wizard | Megamorph {5}{U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.) When Monastery Loremaster is turned face up, return target noncreature, nonland card from your graveyard to your hand. 3/2 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |