M:tG card similarity search
2W · Instant
If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thrull Wizard | 2B | Creature — Thrull Wizard | {1}{B}: Counter target black spell unless that spell's controller pays {B} or {3}. 1/1 |
| Ram Through | 1G | Instant | Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control. If the creature you control has trample, excess damage is dealt to that creature's controller instead. |
| King Cheetah | 3G | Creature — Cat | Flash 3/2 |
| Pouncing Cheetah | 2G | Creature — Cat | Flash 3/2 |
| Furnace Strider | 4R | Creature — Phyrexian Beast | Furnace Strider enters the battlefield with two oil counters on it. Remove an oil counter from Furnace Strider: Target creature you control gains haste until end of turn. 4/5 |
| Haazda Snare Squad | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Whenever Haazda Snare Squad attacks, you may pay {W}. If you do, tap target creature an opponent controls. 1/4 |
| A-Bruenor Battlehammer | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Warrior | Each creature you control gets +2/+0 for each Equipment attached to it. {0}: Attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn. 5/4 |
| Lorcan, Warlock Collector | 5BB | Legendary Creature — Devil | Flying Whenever a creature card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, you may pay life equal to its mana value. If you do, put it onto the battlefield under your control. It's a Warlock in addition to its other types. If a Warlock you control would die, exile it instead. 6/6 |
| Mind Flayer | 3UU | Creature — Horror | Dominate Monster — When Mind Flayer enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature for as long as you control Mind Flayer. 3/3 |
| Johann, Apprentice Sorcerer | 2UR | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | You may look at the top card of your library any time. Once each turn, you may cast an instant or sorcery spell from the top of your library. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 2/5 |