M:tG card similarity search
2W · Creature — Dwarf Knight
First strike Celebration — Gallant Pie-Wielder has double strike as long as two or more nonland permanents entered the battlefield under your control this turn. 2/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Glitterflitter | 2U | Creature — Faerie Performer | Flying When Glitterflitter enters the battlefield, you get {TK}, then you may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own. 2/2 |
Karlach, Tiefling Punisher | 1BR | Legendary Creature — Tiefling Barbarian | First strike, haste When this card specializes from your graveyard, return it from your graveyard to the battlefield. It perpetually gains "This creature can't block." When this card specializes from any zone, you may sacrifice a creature. If you do, you draw two cards and each opponent loses 2 life. 4/4 |
Chaos Imps | 4RR | Creature — Imp | Flying Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can't block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.) Chaos Imps has trample as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it. 6/5 |
Darksteel Plate | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Indestructible Equipped creature has indestructible. Equip {2} |
Hurkyl's Final Meditation | 4UUU | Instant | As long as it's not your turn, this spell costs {3} more to cast. Return all nonland permanents to their owners' hands. End the turn. (Exile all spells and abilities from the stack, including this card. The player whose turn it is discards down to their maximum hand size. Damage wears off, and "this turn" and "until end of turn" effects end.) |
Roxi, Publicist to the Stars | 2UR | Legendary Creature — Human Employee | Flying Roxi, Publicist to the Stars's power is equal to the number of permanents you control with an art sticker plus the number of cards in your graveyard with an art sticker. When Roxi enters the battlefield, distribute up to two art stickers among one or two nonland permanents you own. */4 |
Bonepicker Skirge | 2B | Creature — Phyrexian Imp | Flying Corrupted — As long as an opponent has three or more poison counters, Bonepicker Skirge has deathtouch and lifelink. 2/2 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Archon of the Triumvirate | 5WU | Creature — Archon | Flying Whenever Archon of the Triumvirate attacks, detain up to two target nonland permanents your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those permanents can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.) 4/5 |
Baloth Pup | 1G | Creature — Beast | Baloth Pup has trample as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it. 3/1 |