M:tG card similarity search
2G · Creature — Ape
Gorilla Pack can't attack unless defending player controls a Forest. When you control no Forests, sacrifice Gorilla Pack. 3/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Rhonas's Stalwart | 1G | Creature — Human Warrior | You may exert Rhonas's Stalwart as it attacks. When you do, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less this turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 2/2 |
Thrakkus the Butcher | 3RG | Legendary Creature — Dragon Peasant | Trample Whenever Thrakkus the Butcher attacks, double the power of each Dragon you control until end of turn. 3/4 |
Crossway Troublemakers | 5B | Creature — Vampire | Attacking Vampires you control have deathtouch and lifelink. Whenever a Vampire you control dies, you may pay 2 life. If you do, draw a card. 5/5 |
Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
Purifying Dragon | 3RR | Creature — Dragon | Flying Whenever Purifying Dragon attacks, it deals 1 damage to target creature defending player controls. If that creature is a Zombie, Purifying Dragon deals 2 damage to it instead. 4/3 |
Aether Tunnel | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and can't be blocked. |
Tricks of the Trade | 3U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and can't be blocked. |
Permission Denied | WU | Instant | Counter target noncreature spell. Your opponents can't cast noncreature spells this turn. |
Esoteric Duplicator | 2U | Artifact — Clue | Whenever you sacrifice Esoteric Duplicator or another artifact, you may pay {2}. If you do, at the beginning of the next end step, create a token that's a copy of that artifact. {2}, Sacrifice Esoteric Duplicator: Draw a card. |
Tidebinder Mage | UU | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | When Tidebinder Mage enters the battlefield, tap target red or green creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step for as long as you control Tidebinder Mage. 2/2 |