Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Graceful Adept

2U · Creature — Human Wizard

You have no maximum hand size. 1/3

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Crafty Cutpurse 3UCreature — Human Pirate Flash When Crafty Cutpurse enters the battlefield, each token that would be created under an opponent's control this turn is created under your control instead. 2/2
Worldsoul's Rage XRGSorcery Worldsoul's Rage deals X damage to any target. Put up to X land cards from your hand and/or graveyard onto the battlefield tapped.
Agent of Shauku 1BCreature — Human Mercenary {1}{B}, Sacrifice a land: Target creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 1/1
Hotshot Investigators 5UCreature — Vedalken Detective When Hotshot Investigators enters the battlefield, return up to one other target creature to its owner's hand. If you controlled it, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") 4/4
Vault Plunderer 2BCreature — Human Rogue When Vault Plunderer enters the battlefield, target player draws a card and loses 1 life. 3/1
Gerrard Capashen 3WWLegendary Creature — Human Soldier At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain 1 life for each card in target opponent's hand. {3}{W}: Tap target creature. Activate only if Gerrard Capashen is attacking. 3/4
A-Imperial Subduer 1WCreature — Human Samurai Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, tap target creature you don't control. 3/1
Imperial Subduer 2WCreature — Human Samurai Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, tap target creature you don't control. 3/2
Knight of Grace 1WCreature — Human Knight First strike Hexproof from black (This creature can't be the target of black spells or abilities your opponents control.) Knight of Grace gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a black permanent. 2/2
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces 3ULegendary Creature — Human Rogue You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1
Page 310