M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Crafty Cutpurse | 3U | Creature — Human Pirate | Flash When Crafty Cutpurse enters the battlefield, each token that would be created under an opponent's control this turn is created under your control instead. 2/2 |
| Worldsoul's Rage | XRG | Sorcery | Worldsoul's Rage deals X damage to any target. Put up to X land cards from your hand and/or graveyard onto the battlefield tapped. |
| Agent of Shauku | 1B | Creature — Human Mercenary | {1}{B}, Sacrifice a land: Target creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Hotshot Investigators | 5U | Creature — Vedalken Detective | When Hotshot Investigators enters the battlefield, return up to one other target creature to its owner's hand. If you controlled it, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") 4/4 |
| Vault Plunderer | 2B | Creature — Human Rogue | When Vault Plunderer enters the battlefield, target player draws a card and loses 1 life. 3/1 |
| Gerrard Capashen | 3WW | Legendary Creature — Human Soldier | At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain 1 life for each card in target opponent's hand. {3}{W}: Tap target creature. Activate only if Gerrard Capashen is attacking. 3/4 |
| A-Imperial Subduer | 1W | Creature — Human Samurai | Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, tap target creature you don't control. 3/1 |
| Imperial Subduer | 2W | Creature — Human Samurai | Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, tap target creature you don't control. 3/2 |
| Knight of Grace | 1W | Creature — Human Knight | First strike Hexproof from black (This creature can't be the target of black spells or abilities your opponents control.) Knight of Grace gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a black permanent. 2/2 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |