M:tG card similarity search
· Artifact
{1}, {T}: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if it's a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Okiba Salvage | 4B | Sorcery | Return target creature or Vehicle card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Then put two +1/+1 counters on that permanent if you control an artifact and an enchantment. |
Reaping the Graves | 2B | Instant | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.) |
Reckless Charge | R | Sorcery | Target creature gets +3/+0 and gains haste until end of turn. Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
Defiling Tears | 2B | Instant | Until end of turn, target creature becomes black, gets +1/-1, and gains "{B}: Regenerate this creature." |
Glorious Gale | 1U | Instant | Counter target creature spell. If it was a legendary spell, the Ring tempts you. |
Referee Squad | 2U | Creature — Homunculus | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.) Vigilance When Referee Squad enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls and put a stun counter on it. (If a permanent with a stun counter would become untapped, remove one from it instead.) 2/2 |
Captivating Gyre | 4UU | Sorcery | Return up to three target creatures to their owners' hands. |
Disentomb | B | Sorcery | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Deathly Ride | 1B | Sorcery — Adventure | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.) |
Bind Spirit | 1B | Instant — Adventure | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. (Then exile this card. You may cast the artifact later from exile.) |