M:tG card similarity search
G · Enchantment
When an opponent casts an instant spell, if Hidden Gibbons is an enchantment, Hidden Gibbons becomes a 4/4 Ape creature.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Mindreaver | UU | Creature — Human Wizard | Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Mindreaver, exile the top three cards of target player's library. {U}{U}, Sacrifice Mindreaver: Counter target spell with the same name as a card exiled with Mindreaver. 2/1 |
Kozilek's Sentinel | 1R | Creature — Eldrazi Drone | Devoid (This card has no color.) Whenever you cast a colorless spell, Kozilek's Sentinel gets +1/+0 until end of turn. 1/4 |
Shiny Impetus | 2R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and is goaded. (It attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.) Whenever enchanted creature attacks, you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") |
Mangara, the Diplomat | 3W | Legendary Creature — Human Cleric | Lifelink Whenever an opponent attacks with creatures, if two or more of those creatures are attacking you and/or planeswalkers you control, draw a card. Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, draw a card. 2/4 |
Cooperation | 2W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature has banding. (Any creatures with banding, and up to one without, can attack in a band. Bands are blocked as a group. If any creatures with banding a player controls are blocking or being blocked by a creature, that player divides that creature's combat damage, not its controller, among any of the creatures it's being blocked by or is blocking.) |
Pillar of War | 3 | Artifact Creature — Golem | Defender As long as Pillar of War is enchanted, it can attack as though it didn't have defender. 3/3 |
Sapphire Collector | 2R | Creature — Human Mercenary | Prowess When you cast your second noncreature spell in a turn, conjure a card named Mox Sapphire into your hand. This ability triggers only once. {2}{U}: Target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. 3/3 |
Kindly Cognician | 1U | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer | Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast. 1/3 |
Leonin Shikari | 1W | Creature — Cat Soldier | You may activate equip abilities any time you could cast an instant. 2/2 |
Mercurial Transformation | 1U | Sorcery — Lesson | Until end of turn, target nonland permanent loses all abilities and becomes your choice of a blue Frog creature with base power and toughness 1/1 or a blue Octopus creature with base power and toughness 4/4. |