M:tG card similarity search
2UU · Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
{2}{U}, Discard a card: Counter target spell if it has the same mana value as the discarded card. 1/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stormscape Apprentice | U | Creature — Human Wizard | {W}, {T}: Tap target creature. {B}, {T}: Target player loses 1 life. 1/1 |
| Donal, Herald of Wings | 2UU | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | Whenever you cast a nonlegendary creature spell with flying, you may copy it, except the copy is a 1/1 Spirit in addition to its other types. Do this only once each turn. (The copy becomes a token.) 3/3 |
| Dark Triumph | 4B | Instant | If you control a Swamp, you may sacrifice a creature rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn. |
| Craig Boone, Novac Guard | 1RW | Legendary Creature — Human Soldier | Reach, lifelink One for My Baby — Whenever you attack with two or more creatures, put two quest counters on Craig Boone, Novac Guard. When you do, Craig Boone deals damage equal to the number of quest counters on it to up to one target creature unless that creature's controller has Craig Boone deal that much damage to them. 3/3 |
| Illuminated Wings | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature has flying. {2}, Sacrifice Illuminated Wings: Draw a card. |
| Passwall Adept | 1U | Creature — Human Wizard | {2}{U}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. 1/3 |
| Izzet Staticaster | 1UR | Creature — Human Wizard | Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Haste {T}: Izzet Staticaster deals 1 damage to target creature and each other creature with the same name as that creature. 0/3 |
| Rosheen Meanderer | 3R/G | Legendary Creature — Giant Shaman | {T}: Add {C}{C}{C}{C}. Spend this mana only on costs that contain {X}. 4/4 |
| Heartless Act | 1B | Instant | Choose one — • Destroy target creature with no counters on it. • Remove up to three counters from target creature. |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |