M:tG card similarity search
3B · Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Whenever Hollowsage becomes untapped, you may have target player discard a card. 2/2
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Fae of Wishes | 1U | Creature — Faerie Wizard | Flying {1}{U}, Discard two cards: Return Fae of Wishes to its owner's hand. 1/4 |
Longhorn Sharpshooter | 2R | Creature — Minotaur Rogue | Reach When Longhorn Sharpshooter becomes plotted, it deals 2 damage to any target. Plot {3}{R} (You may pay {3}{R} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) 3/3 |
Root Cage | 1G | Enchantment | Mercenaries don't untap during their controllers' untap steps. |
Conqueror's Foothold | Land | (Transforms from Conqueror's Galleon.) {T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. {4}, {T}: Draw a card. {6}, {T}: Return target card from your graveyard to your hand. | |
Phyrexian Totem | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add {B}. {2}{B}: Phyrexian Totem becomes a 5/5 black Phyrexian Horror artifact creature with trample until end of turn. Whenever Phyrexian Totem is dealt damage, if it's a creature, sacrifice that many permanents. |
Johtull Wurm | 5G | Creature — Wurm | Whenever Johtull Wurm becomes blocked, it gets -2/-1 until end of turn for each creature blocking it beyond the first. 6/6 |
Jungle Wurm | 3GG | Creature — Wurm | Whenever Jungle Wurm becomes blocked, it gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each creature blocking it beyond the first. 5/5 |
Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |
Recalibrate | 1U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. If you've discarded a card this turn, draw a card. |
Gavony Dawnguard | 1WW | Creature — Human Soldier | Ward {1} If it's neither day nor night, it becomes day as Gavony Dawnguard enters the battlefield. Whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card with mana value 3 or less from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. 3/3 |