M:tG card similarity search
4GG · Enchantment Creature — Elemental
Constellation — Whenever Humbler of Mortals or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. 5/5
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wildwood Tracker | G | Creature — Elf Warrior | Whenever Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, if you control another non-Human creature, Wildwood Tracker gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Brawl-Bash Ogre | 2BR | Creature — Ogre Warrior | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 3/3 |
| War-Trained Slasher | 3R | Creature — Wolverine Dinosaur | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever War-Trained Slasher attacks a battle, double its power until end of turn. 4/3 |
| Spiderwig Boggart | 2B | Creature — Goblin Shaman | When Spiderwig Boggart enters the battlefield, target creature gains fear until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.) 2/2 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Caustic Crawler | 3BB | Creature — Insect | Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target creature get -1/-1 until end of turn. 4/3 |
| Sai of the Shinobi | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it. Equip {2} |
| Stormrider Rig | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it. Equip {2} |
| Proud Wildbonder | 2R/GR/G | Creature — Human Warrior | Trample Creatures you control with trample have "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked." 4/3 |
| Scab-Clan Mauler | RG | Creature — Human Berserker | Bloodthirst 2 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.) Trample 1/1 |