M:tG card similarity search
2U · Legendary Creature — Human Scientist
{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to activate abilities. 2/4
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mul Daya Channelers | 1GG | Creature — Elf Druid Shaman | Play with the top card of your library revealed. As long as the top card of your library is a creature card, Mul Daya Channelers gets +3/+3. As long as the top card of your library is a land card, Mul Daya Channelers has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color." 2/2 |
| Avacynian Missionaries | 3W | Creature — Human Cleric | At the beginning of your end step, if Avacynian Missionaries is equipped, transform it. 3/3 |
| Drowner of Hope | 5U | Creature — Eldrazi | Devoid (This card has no color.) When Drowner of Hope enters the battlefield, create two 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature tokens. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." Sacrifice an Eldrazi Scion: Tap target creature. 5/5 |
| Devout Chaplain | 2W | Creature — Human Cleric | {T}, Tap two untapped Humans you control: Exile target artifact or enchantment. 2/2 |
| Martyr for the Cause | 1W | Creature — Human Soldier | When Martyr for the Cause dies, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.) 2/2 |
| Empty-Shrine Kannushi | W | Creature — Human Cleric | Empty-Shrine Kannushi has protection from the colors of permanents you control. 1/1 |
| Ironfist Crusher | 4W | Creature — Human Soldier | Ironfist Crusher can block any number of creatures. Morph {3}{W} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 2/4 |
| Mindleech Mass | 5UBB | Creature — Horror | Trample Whenever Mindleech Mass deals combat damage to a player, you may look at that player's hand. If you do, you may cast a spell from among those cards without paying its mana cost. 6/6 |
| Mavinda, Students' Advocate | 2W | Legendary Creature — Bird Advisor | Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.) 2/3 |
| Deepwood Legate | 3B | Creature — Shade | If an opponent controls a Forest and you control a Swamp, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. {B}: Deepwood Legate gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/1 |