M:tG card similarity search
0 · Artifact
{T}, Sacrifice Jeweled Lotus: Add three mana of any one color. Spend this mana only to cast your commander.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Exile into Darkness | 4B | Sorcery | Target player sacrifices a creature with mana value 3 or less. At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have more cards in hand than each opponent, you may return Exile into Darkness from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Embodiment of Agonies | 1BB | Creature — Demon | Flying, deathtouch Embodiment of Agonies enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each different mana cost among nonland cards in your graveyard. (For example, {2}{B} and {1}{B}{B} are different mana costs.) 0/0 |
| Mnemonic Deluge | 6UUU | Sorcery | Exile target instant or sorcery card from a graveyard. Copy that card three times. You may cast the copies without paying their mana costs. Exile Mnemonic Deluge. |
| Seedtime | 1G | Instant | Cast this spell only during your turn. Take an extra turn after this one if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn. |
| Apex Observatory | Artifact | Apex Observatory enters the battlefield tapped. As it enters, choose a card type shared among two exiled cards used to craft it. {T}: The next spell you cast this turn of the chosen type can be cast without paying its mana cost. | |
| Spell Burst | XU | Instant | Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.) Counter target spell with mana value X. |
| Illuminated Folio | 5 | Artifact | {1}, {T}, Reveal two cards from your hand that share a color: Draw a card. |
| More or Less | U | Instant | Add or subtract 1 or one from a number or number word on target spell or permanent until end of turn. |
| Defense of the Heart | 3G | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, if an opponent controls three or more creatures, sacrifice Defense of the Heart, search your library for up to two creature cards, put those cards onto the battlefield, then shuffle. |
| Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |