M:tG card similarity search
· Legendary Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature has flying, lifelink, and protection from Vampires, and it gets +X/+X, where X is the number of permanents you control that are Spirits and/or enchantments. If Katilda's Rising Dawn would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Teysa, Opulent Oligarch | 1WB | Legendary Creature — Human Advisor | Deathtouch At the beginning of your end step, investigate for each opponent who lost life this turn. Whenever a Clue you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 white and black Spirit creature token with flying. This ability triggers only once each turn. 2/3 |
Glissa's Retriever | 5G | Creature — Phyrexian Beast | Haste, toxic 3 (Players dealt combat damage by this creature also get three poison counters.) Glissa's Retriever can't be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less. Corrupted — When Glissa's Retriever dies, exile it. When you do, return up to X target cards from your graveyard to your hand, where X is the number of opponents who have three or more poison counters. 6/6 |
Warfire Javelineer | 3R | Creature — Minotaur Warrior | When Warfire Javelineer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. 2/3 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Nameless Race | 3B | Creature | Trample As Nameless Race enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life. The amount you pay can't be more than the total number of white nontoken permanents your opponents control plus the total number of white cards in their graveyards. Nameless Race's power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield. */* |
Primeval Light | 3G | Sorcery | Destroy all enchantments target player controls. |
Vivid Flying Fish | 1U | Creature — Fish Lizard | Vivid Flying Fish has flying as long as it's attacking. (It can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.) 1/1 |
Rootwater Matriarch | 2UU | Creature — Merfolk | {T}: Gain control of target creature for as long as that creature is enchanted. 2/3 |
Deep Freeze | 2U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature has base power and toughness 0/4, has defender, loses all other abilities, and is a blue Wall in addition to its other colors and types. |
Soul Tithe | 1W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant nonland permanent At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted permanent's controller, that player sacrifices it unless they pay {X}, where X is its mana value. |