M:tG card similarity search
RR · Creature — Human Wizard
{R}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had more life than you did as you activated this ability. Keeper of the Flame deals 2 damage to that player. 1/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blitzwing, Cruel Tormentor | 5B | Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot | More Than Meets the Eye {3}{B} (You may cast this card converted for {3}{B}.) At the beginning of your end step, target opponent loses life equal to the life that player lost this turn. If no life is lost this way, convert Blitzwing. 6/5 |
| Keeper of the Sacred Word | 2G | Creature — Human Druid | As Keeper of the Sacred Word enters the battlefield, choose a word. Whenever an opponent says the chosen word, Keeper of the Sacred Word gets +3/+3 until end of turn. 2/3 |
| Ghazbán Ogress | G | Creature — Ogre | When Ghazbán Ogress enters the battlefield, if one player has won more Magic games that day than any other player, that player gains control of Ghazbán Ogress. 2/2 |
| Necrogen Rotpriest | 2BG | Creature — Phyrexian Zombie Cleric | Toxic 2 (Players dealt combat damage by this creature also get two poison counters.) Whenever a creature you control with toxic deals combat damage to a player, that player gets an additional poison counter. {1}{B}{G}: Target creature you control with toxic gains deathtouch until end of turn. 1/5 |
| A-Prosperous Thief | 2U | Creature — Human Ninja | Ninjutsu {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) Whenever one or more Ninja or Rogue creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") 2/4 |
| Prosperous Thief | 2U | Creature — Human Ninja | Ninjutsu {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) Whenever one or more Ninja or Rogue creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") 3/2 |
| Syphon Life | 1BB | Sorcery | Target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.) |
| Goblin Welder | R | Creature — Goblin Artificer | {T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield. 1/1 |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Brush with Death | 2B | Sorcery | Buyback {2}{B}{B} (You may pay an additional {2}{B}{B} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.) Target opponent loses 2 life. You gain 2 life. |