M:tG card similarity search
2G · Instant
Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.) Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Desperate Castaways | 1B | Creature — Human Pirate | Desperate Castaways can't attack unless you control an artifact. 2/3 |
Immobilizing Ink | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. Enchanted creature has "{1}, Discard a card: Untap this creature." |
Conviction | 1W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+3. {W}: Return Conviction to its owner's hand. |
Viscerid Armor | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. {1}{U}: Return Viscerid Armor to its owner's hand. |
Historian's Wisdom | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact or creature When Historian's Wisdom enters the battlefield, if enchanted permanent is a creature with the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield, draw a card. As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it gets +2/+1. |
Kindly Cognician | 1U | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer | Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast. 1/3 |
Dripping Dead | 4BB | Creature — Zombie | Dripping Dead can't block. Whenever Dripping Dead deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature. It can't be regenerated. 4/1 |
Sigil of Sleep | U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to a player, return target creature that player controls to its owner's hand. |
Krenko, Baron of Tin Street | 2R | Legendary Creature — Goblin | Haste {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Goblin you control. Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {R}. If you do, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token. It gains haste until end of turn. 3/3 |
Guilty Conscience | W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature deals damage, Guilty Conscience deals that much damage to that creature. |