M:tG card similarity search
5BB · Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may pay {1}{B}. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under your control. If it's a creature, it's a Zombie in addition to its other creature types. {1}{B}: Regenerate target Zombie. 4/4
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Angelic Armaments | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has flying, and is a white Angel in addition to its other colors and types. Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Ashnod's Intervention | B | Instant | Until end of turn, target creature gets +2/+0 and gains "When this creature dies or is put into exile from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand." |
| Tlincalli Hunter | 5GG | Creature — Scorpion Scout | Trample Once each turn, you may pay {0} rather than pay the mana cost for a creature spell you cast from exile. 7/7 |
| Flameblade Angel | 4RR | Creature — Angel | Flying Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to you or a permanent you control, you may have Flameblade Angel deal 1 damage to that source's controller. 4/4 |
| Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
| Graceful Adept | 2U | Creature — Human Wizard | You have no maximum hand size. 1/3 |
| Sage of Fables | 2U | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Each other Wizard creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. {2}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card. 2/2 |
| Anafenza, the Foremost | WBG | Legendary Creature — Human Soldier | Whenever Anafenza, the Foremost attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on another target tapped creature you control. If a nontoken creature an opponent owns would die or a creature card not on the battlefield would be put into an opponent's graveyard, exile that card instead. 4/4 |
| Goblin Fireleaper | 1R | Creature — Goblin Warrior | {1}{R}: Goblin Fireleaper gets +1/+0 until end of turn. When Goblin Fireleaper dies, it deals damage equal to its power to target creature an opponent controls. 1/1 |
| Aquitect's Will | U | Tribal Sorcery — Merfolk | Put a flood counter on target land. That land is an Island in addition to its other types for as long as it has a flood counter on it. If you control a Merfolk, draw a card. |