M:tG card similarity search
G · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant artifact Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many vitality counters on Living Artifact. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may remove a vitality counter from Living Artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Storm the Seedcore | 2GG | Sorcery | Distribute four +1/+1 counters among up to four target creatures you control. Creatures you control gain vigilance and trample until end of turn. |
| Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |
| Question Elemental? | 2UU | Creature — Elemental? | Did you know this creature has flying? Are you aware that any time you say something that isn't a question, when a player points out this fact first, they gain control of Question Elemental? 3/4 |
| Hakbal of the Surging Soul | 2GU | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Scout | At the beginning of combat on your turn, each Merfolk creature you control explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if it's a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on the exploring creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.) Whenever Hakbal of the Surging Soul attacks, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. If you don't, draw a card. 3/3 |
| Genju of the Fields | W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant Plains {2}: Until end of turn, enchanted Plains becomes a 2/5 white Spirit creature with "Whenever this creature deals damage, its controller gains that much life." It's still a land. When enchanted Plains is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Fields from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Candlelit Cavalry | 4G | Creature — Human Knight | Coven — At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control three or more creatures with different powers, Candlelit Cavalry gains trample until end of turn. 5/5 |
| In the Eye of Chaos | 2U | World Enchantment | Whenever a player casts an instant spell, counter it unless that player pays {X}, where X is its mana value. |
| Ajani, Sleeper Agent | 1GG/W/PW | Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani | Compleated ({G/W/P} can be paid with {G}, {W}, or 2 life. If life was paid, this planeswalker enters with two fewer loyalty counters.) [+1]: Reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature or planeswalker card, put it into your hand. Otherwise, you may put it on the bottom of your library. [−3]: Distribute three +1/+1 counters among up to three target creatures. They gain vigilance until end of turn. [−6]: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a creature or planeswalker spell, target opponent gets two poison counters." Loyalty 4 |
| Keldon Twilight | 1BR | Enchantment | At the beginning of each player's end step, if no creatures attacked this turn, that player sacrifices a creature they controlled since the beginning of the turn. |
| Obscura Initiate | 2U | Creature — Bird Citizen | Flying {1}{W/B}: Obscura Initiate gains lifelink until end of turn. 2/2 |