Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Llanowar Mentor

G · Creature — Elf Spellshaper

{G}, {T}, Discard a card: Create a 1/1 green Elf Druid creature token named Llanowar Elves. It has "{T}: Add {G}." 1/1

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Needleshot Gourna 4GGCreature — Beast Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) 3/6
Towering Indrik 3GCreature — Beast Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) 2/4
Dwarven Reinforcements 3RSorcery Create two 2/1 red Dwarf Berserker creature tokens. Foretell {1}{R} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.)
Merfolk Looter 1UCreature — Merfolk Rogue {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. 1/1
Rider in Need 2WSorcery — Adventure Create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.)
Ardenvale Fealty 1WInstant — Adventure Create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance. (Then exile this card. You may cast the enchantment later from exile.)
Wingmantle Chaplain 3WCreature — Human Cleric Defender When Wingmantle Chaplain enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Bird creature token with flying for each creature with defender you control. Whenever another creature with defender enters the battlefield under your control, create a 1/1 white Bird creature token with flying. 0/3
Atla Palani, Nest Tender 1RGWLegendary Creature — Human Shaman {2}, {T}: Create a 0/1 green Egg creature token with defender. Whenever an Egg you control dies, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. 2/3
Tempered Sliver 2GCreature — Sliver Sliver creatures you control have "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it." 2/2
The Master, Multiplied 4BRLegendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3
Page 162