Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Loxodon Mystic

3WW · Creature — Elephant Cleric

{W}, {T}: Tap target creature. 3/3

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Necroblossom Snarl Land As Necroblossom Snarl enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Swamp or Forest card from your hand. If you don't, Necroblossom Snarl enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B} or {G}.
Shineshadow Snarl Land As Shineshadow Snarl enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Plains or Swamp card from your hand. If you don't, Shineshadow Snarl enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {W} or {B}.
Tamiyo, the Moon Sage 3UULegendary Planeswalker — Tamiyo [+1]: Tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step. [−2]: Draw a card for each tapped creature target player controls. [−8]: You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size" and "Whenever a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may return it to your hand." Loyalty 4
Judge of Currents 1WCreature — Merfolk Wizard Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1
Foreboding Ruins Land As Foreboding Ruins enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Swamp or Mountain card from your hand. If you don't, Foreboding Ruins enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B} or {R}.
Get the Point 3BRInstant Destroy target creature. Scry 1.
Icehide Troll 2GSnow Creature — Troll Warrior {S}{S}: Icehide Troll gets +2/+0 and gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. {S} can be paid with one mana from a snow source.) 2/3
A-Tyr's Blessing 1WInstant — Adventure Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.)
Tyr's Blessing WInstant — Adventure Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.)
Withstand Death GInstant Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.)
Page 128